Żałujesz, że nią nie jesteś z wyjątkiem chwil, gdy zapalają się stosy.

Troublemakers

Posted in granice by aife on 07/11/2009

02:13

There are millions of people in this world, but in the end it all comes down to one. I still panic sometimes, forget to breathe, but I know that there’s something beautiful in my imperfections; the beauty that he held up for me to see. The strength that I will never be able to say.

Crazy/Beautiful 2001

goldbreath

komentarzy 5

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Podmuch Wiosny said, on 07/11/2009 at 11:43 am

    A po Polsku ? :D Nie znam angielskiego…

  2. dominika said, on 07/11/2009 at 7:18 pm

    Magia zdjęcie, magia!

  3. anulkaa said, on 12/11/2009 at 6:24 am

    widzę, że posłuchałaś mojej rady i obejrzałaś „Crazy beautiful” :) piękny prawda? jakoś tak czułam, że Ci się spodoba ;)

  4. aife said, on 12/11/2009 at 10:25 am

    Anulko, najlepsze jest to, że ja ten film już widziałam, zapomniałam jednak całkowicie jak przyjemnie mi się go oglądało, więc dziękuję za przypomnienie :)

  5. Paulina Ziemianowicz said, on 14/11/2009 at 3:57 pm

    dobre, dobre :)


Skomentuj

